Wow.

I have been having an amazing time with Reiki recently, I took my Masters and Teachers 3rd degree in November and I am absolutely amazed and how my life is enriched already and I will be forever greatfull to God for giving me the honour of providing this wondering healing, honestly I am gob smacked at how much has changed in just under 3 months:

1- I have completely beaten my nicotine addiction no cigs or ecigs are needed anymore!

2- I have not drank alcohol since new years eve and I am enjoying myself that much not drinking iv decided to comtinue being alcohol free for all of feb too

3- my reiki clientell has gone through the roof and I even have my first 2 attunement students this weekend coming! EEEEK!! I am excited yet nervous at the same time I will be calling on all reiki guides and angels possible to help me relax and just be guided through this most honourable thing I am doing!

Reiki really is my true love, I love the peace ot brings to my clients and me it just spreads love and harmony everywhere it should be shouted about from all the rooftops in the world!

The photo is my healing room, feeling brave putting a photo on here that someone could recognise me from.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Reiki – My One True Love

  1. I love this! I’m a nurse, with CPTSD, and am thinking about getting certified in Reiki next month. I’ve been told that would make me a “wounded healer” and I kind of like the sound of that:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

