I have decided to make a category on my blog about my personal spiritual development as I have started going back to the psychic and spiritual development classes as whilst the first reason to write this blog was to blog my experiences and journey with living with PTSD due to childhood sexual abuse as a form of therapy for myself and a hope to maybe help others going through this, becoming more spiritual is one of the biggest things that has made my life beautiful, even whilst dealing with PTSD and the downs that this causes.

I went back to the psychic and development class last night, I have been going to that class on and off for 12 months now and its full of lovely like minded people and the people who run it have been mediums for years and perform on the rostrum at Spiritualist Church’s across the country.

It was packed last night, well over 30 people in the room they had to split us into two groups! its a good job they had a spare room to use really as the people who run it wasnt expecting that many, its brilliant it just show how much spiritualism is growing.

We did some exercises and Spirit came through and I received 3 messages from different people, I was surprised as someone came through who I used to know when I was a little girl, surprised but pleased.

When it was my turn to give some messages I kept getting two people through at once and was struggling to work out which one was which, for me this is good as it something else to work on and aim for at the next class.

I am going to go the Spiritual Open Circle on Thursday and keep practicing there too.

I love everything about this class and the people in it, makes me feel full of love every time I go!

2 thoughts on “My Spiritual Development

Leave a Reply

