Last night I decided to go to the Spiritualist Church. I just felt a pull to go, I am a full member of my local one I love it I really do the energy’s feel so loving and peaceful and after the past few weeks of how I have been feeling I really needed some loving.

I have done the foundation course and I was going to the development group every week but I dropped off somehow. Its mad of me really as the one thing that makes me feel on top of the world is when I am practicing Reiki and mediumship. I  was going a separate circle too which is brilliant but I  dropped off that too,

When I got there my friends were so happy to see me They ran over and gave me a big kiss I was made up I really was I only know them through church but they were so happy to see me and visa versa, I felt overwhelmed with love.

I have never worked at the Church open circle before, only at the private one which is much smaller but as soon as I sat down the love and peace engulfed me, it felt amazing and I knew I was going to get up and give a message.

Before this though my Dad and my Gran came through together,  I knew it was them straight away when the medium got up, she said I have a couple in spirit but they  are not married but related and look totally opposite and there personality’s are totally opposite too the male is very tall and thin and the lady is quite small and robust and they are singing the nursery rhyme ” Jack Sprat can eat no fat, his wife can eat no lean” so I said I can take that.

The medium said they can come to give me healing as I have been very confused of late and anxious and panicky. She said she could see a hedgehog and the hedgehog was walking normally and all of a sudden it curls up in a ball to protect itself, she said that how I am. I think that is exactly like PTSD to be honest, I had never thought of it that way before but to me that is a very accurate description. They said no matter how far I veer down one path I can always turn back on myself if I am not happy with it, its never too late to turn a corner. They said I needed to get my laughter back from when I was a kid as Iv lost it at the moment. Sent me lots of love and then my Gran left me with a Jelly on  plate.

It was a lovey message to receive and very accurate considering what I have been going through as of late.

At this point I still had the energy I could feel around me on my left side, I tuned in and it was a little old lady who was full off fun and had come to energize someone as they were down and had lots to do so I looked at my friend across the circle and said can I get up and she beamed at me and said yes of course so I got up and gave the message off, it was only brief I am knew to this really and I am out of practice but I gave the evidence of Spirit and she was left with a pocket watch from her Grandma, I was amazed it all just flew off my tongue, especially with it being my first time in Church.

I was dead chuffed after this, I am turning a corner and getting my Spirituality back up the vibrations are rising in me again I can feel it, I am so grateful of this.

I know we create our own realities and I know all the experiences I have drawn to me are for me to grow but its so hard when I trip and get dragged back down, I hope this turn of a corner for me for a long period of time before the next hiccup. Thank You God and all the Angels for helping me yet again ❤

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Went to My Spiritualist Church Last Night…..

Leave a Reply

